To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response

Request to:
Department of Health
Law used:
State of Hawaii UIPA
Status of this request:
Request Successful
Summary of Request
I request he Kaloko WWTP UIC Permit Annual O&M Inspection for 2018 and 2019 and the Affirmative Action Plan response that was due 1/18/2020.

Messages in this request

From Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana)
Subject Records Request for Department of Health: To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response [#306]
Date Jan. 24, 2020, 2:46 p.m.
To Department of Health
Status Awaiting response
Attachments

Aloha, Pursuant to the public records law, I would like to request the following records in electronic format sent to my email address.
I request he Kaloko WWTP UIC Permit Annual O&M Inspection for 2018 and 2019 and the Affirmative Action Plan response that was due 1/18/2020.
[... Show complete request text] Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana)
  1. 8 months agoJan. 24, 2020, 2:46 p.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) sent a message to Department of Health.
From Uehara, Norris N – Department of Health
Subject Records Request for Department of Health: To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response [#306]
Date Jan. 27, 2020, 10:04 a.m.
Status Request resolved
Attachments

Sandra The titles of the records that you are requesting from Safe Drinking Water Branch (SDWB)/UIC are titles of Wastewater Branch (WWB) records. UIC does not have O&M Inspection Reports nor Affirmative Action Plans. Is your request intended for WWB, not SDWB? I am cc'ing Sue Liu, section supervisor of the WWB a copy of this email for their information. Please inform both of us of your request clarification. Thank you. Norris Uehara Supervisor, UIC Program Safe Drinking Water Branch 808 586-4273 From: Sandra Demoruelle < <name and email address >> Sent: Friday, January 24, 2020 2:47 PM To: DOH webmaster < <name and email address >> Subject: Records Request for Department of Health: To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response [#306] Aloha, Pursuant to the public records law, I would like to request the following records in electronic format sent to my email address. I request he Kaloko WWTP UIC Permit Annual O&M Inspection for 2018 and 2019 and the Affirmative Action Plan response that was due 1/18/2020. Mahalo, Sandra Demoruelle Daniel's Ohana
  1. 8 months agoJan. 27, 2020, 10:04 a.m.: Received an email from Department of Health.
From Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana)
Subject Records Request for Department of Health: To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response [#306]
Date Jan. 27, 2020, 10:22 a.m.
To Department of Health

Dear Mr. Uehara, Thank you for your prompt response! The DOH departmental responsibilities remain a mystery to me, so thank you for the offer of referral to the appropriate agency. I really do appreciate the assistance. Sincerely yours Sandra Demoruelle
  1. 8 months agoJan. 27, 2020, 10:22 a.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) sent a message to Department of Health.
  2. 8 months agoJan. 27, 2020, 10:23 a.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) published an attachment on request To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response.
From Liu, Sue S – Department of Health
Subject [EXTERNAL] Records Request for Department of Health: To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response [#306]
Date Feb. 4, 2020, 4:25 p.m.
Attachments

Aloha Sandra, Attached is what you requested. Thanks, Sue S. Liu Construction and Operations Section Wastewater Branch, Department of Health State of Hawaii 2827 Waimano Home Road #207 Pearl City, Hawaii 96782 Email: <<email address>> Phone: (808) 586-4294
-----Original Message----- From: Uehara, Norris N < <name and email address> > Sent: Monday, January 27, 2020 12:10 PM To: Liu, Sue S < <name and email address> > Subject: FW: [EXTERNAL] Records Request for Department of Health: To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response [#306] Sue I think this means she is requesting WWB records. This is in followup with the attached email that I cc'd you earlier. Norris -----Original Message----- From: Sandra Demoruelle < <name and email address> > Sent: Monday, January 27, 2020 10:22 AM To: Uehara, Norris N < <name and email address> > Subject: [EXTERNAL] Records Request for Department of Health: To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response [#306] Dear Mr. Uehara, Thank you for your prompt response! The DOH departmental responsibilities remain a mystery to me, so thank you for the offer of referral to the appropriate agency. I really do appreciate the assistance. Sincerely yours Sandra Demoruelle
  1. 7 months, 3 weeks agoFeb. 4, 2020, 4:25 p.m.: Received an email from Department of Health.
  2. 7 months, 1 week agoFeb. 18, 2020, 2:17 p.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) published an attachment on request To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response.
  3. 7 months, 1 week agoFeb. 18, 2020, 2:18 p.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) published an attachment on request To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response.
  4. 7 months, 1 week agoFeb. 18, 2020, 2:23 p.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) published an attachment on request To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response.
  5. 7 months, 1 week agoFeb. 18, 2020, 2:24 p.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) published an attachment on request To SDWB-UIC Program - request for Kaloko WWTP O&M Inspection report and AAP response.
  6. 7 months, 1 week agoFeb. 18, 2020, 2:26 p.m.: Sandra Demoruelle (Daniel's Ohana) set status to 'Request Successful'.