Request for complaint filed with HLRB

Request to:
Hawaii Labor Relations Board
Law used:
State of Hawaii UIPA
Status of this request:
Request Successful
Summary of Request
I would like to request a complaint filed with the Hawaii Labor Relations Board marked 20-CY-06-379, case header Kusamoto v. DOE.

Messages in this request

From Suevon Lee (Honolulu Civil Beat)
Subject Records Request for Hawaii Labor Relations Board: Request for complaint filed with HLRB [#318]
Date Feb. 21, 2020, 11:59 a.m.
To Hawaii Labor Relations Board
Status Awaiting response
Attachments

Aloha, Pursuant to the public records law, I would like to request the following records in electronic format sent to my email address.
I would like to request a complaint filed with the Hawaii Labor Relations Board marked 20-CY-06-379, case header Kusamoto v. DOE.
[... Show complete request text] Suevon Lee (Honolulu Civil Beat)
  1. 2 years, 7 months agoFeb. 21, 2020, 11:59 a.m.: Suevon Lee (Honolulu Civil Beat) sent a message to Hawaii Labor Relations Board.
From DLIR.Labor.Board – Hawaii Labor Relations Board
Subject RE: [EXTERNAL] Records Request for Hawaii Labor Relations Board: Request for complaint filed with HLRB [#318]
Date March 2, 2020, 4:11 p.m.
Status Request resolved
Attachments

Dear Ms. Lee: Per your request, attached please find the complaint. HLRB Staff
-----Original Message----- From: Suevon Lee < <name and email address> > Sent: Friday, February 21, 2020 12:00 PM To: DLIR.Labor.Board < <name and email address> > Subject: [EXTERNAL] Records Request for Hawaii Labor Relations Board: Request for complaint filed with HLRB [#318] Aloha, Pursuant to the public records law, I would like to request the following records in electronic format sent to my email address. I would like to request a complaint filed with the Hawaii Labor Relations Board marked 20-CY-06-379, case header Kusamoto v. DOE. Mahalo, Suevon Lee Honolulu Civil Beat
  1. 2 years, 6 months agoMarch 2, 2020, 4:11 p.m.: Received an email from Hawaii Labor Relations Board.
  2. 2 years, 6 months agoMarch 2, 2020, 6:09 p.m.: Suevon Lee (Honolulu Civil Beat) set status to 'Request Successful'.
  3. 1 year, 6 months agoMarch 9, 2021, midnight: Suevon Lee (Honolulu Civil Beat) made the request 'Request for complaint filed with HLRB' public.
  4. 1 year, 6 months agoMarch 9, 2021, midnight: Suevon Lee (Honolulu Civil Beat) published an attachment on request Request for complaint filed with HLRB.